Certified supply-assurance plans for critical minerals (Economic Security Promotion Act)
重要鉱物に係る認定供給確保計画
prg-jp-espa-critical-minerals-certification
Trace the evidence
Follow this scheme to each independently recorded financial or designation row, named bodies, project references, and the documents cited by that exact row. Connections are navigational registry references, not a claim that capital was disbursed, a company obtained funding, or physical work occurred. Records under a child scheme appear in parent views as the same underlying IDs, never as additional commitments.
0
Financial rows
4
Designations
4
Distinct linked projects
2
Distinct citing sources
Programme identity
Source-named administrator: Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry (METI)
2 directly citing documents · show precise citation roles
- 重要鉱物助成金交付事業独立行政法人エネルギー・金属鉱物資源機構 (JOGMEC) · Publication date not statedField evidence: legal_authority
- 重要鉱物(経済安全保障推進法に基づく認定供給確保計画)経済産業省 (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry, Japan) · Publication date not statedField evidence: administrators · Field evidence: kind · Field evidence: name
Financial record pathways
All value roles are included, including ceilings, prospective commitments, options, and ended records. No numbers are added here; legal standing belongs to each underlying instrument.
No financial rows are directly registered under this programme or its descendants.
Project designation pathways
Designation confers recorded recognition or standing, not money or evidence of actual production.
タングステンの還元及び炭化設備を新設し、タングステン粉末及び炭化タングステン粉末の生産能力を向上させる。
dsg-jp-espa-almt-tungsten
Registered project: Allied Material tungsten reduction and carburisation facilities · Named holder: Allied Material Corporation
1 directly citing document · show precise citation roles
- 重要鉱物(経済安全保障推進法に基づく認定供給確保計画)経済産業省 (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry, Japan) · Publication date not statedDesignation status observation · Field evidence: holders · Field evidence: materials · Field evidence: programme · Field evidence: project · Field evidence: stages · Field evidence: status
日本国内に、タングステンの湿式精錬設備を増強し、国内安定供給体制を強化する。
dsg-jp-espa-japan-new-metals-tungsten
Registered project: Japan New Metals tungsten hydrometallurgical refining facilities in Japan · Named holder: Japan New Metals Co., Ltd.
1 directly citing document · show precise citation roles
- 重要鉱物(経済安全保障推進法に基づく認定供給確保計画)経済産業省 (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry, Japan) · Publication date not statedDesignation status observation · Field evidence: holders · Field evidence: location · Field evidence: materials · Field evidence: programme · Field evidence: project · Field evidence: stages · Field evidence: status
日本国内に、製錬設備を新設することで、レアアースの生産を増強する。
dsg-jp-espa-santoku-rare-earth
Registered project: Santoku rare earth smelting facilities in Japan · Named holder: Santoku Corporation
1 directly citing document · show precise citation roles
- 重要鉱物(経済安全保障推進法に基づく認定供給確保計画)経済産業省 (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry, Japan) · Publication date not statedDesignation status observation · Field evidence: holders · Field evidence: location · Field evidence: materials · Field evidence: programme · Field evidence: project · Field evidence: stages · Field evidence: status
日本国内に、製錬設備を新設することで、レアアースの生産を増強する。
dsg-jp-espa-shin-etsu-rare-earth
Registered project: Shin-Etsu Chemical rare earth smelting facilities in Japan · Named holder: Shin-Etsu Chemical Co., Ltd.
1 directly citing document · show precise citation roles
- 重要鉱物(経済安全保障推進法に基づく認定供給確保計画)経済産業省 (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry, Japan) · Publication date not statedDesignation status observation · Field evidence: holders · Field evidence: location · Field evidence: materials · Field evidence: programme · Field evidence: project · Field evidence: stages · Field evidence: status
Source links identify explicit citations to the displayed programme, financial row or designation, not proof that a source independently validates every claim about its project or recipients. For financial allocations, see each instrument's record and the existing capital-stack counting rules.
Awards recorded under the programme
Committed public money the corpus records under this programme or one beneath it, summed per currency; a part is not added to its package. What the corpus records, not the programme's spend.
No award to a recipient is recorded under this programme in the corpus.
Projects recognized
Standing, not money; never counted as capital.
18 Mar 2026
7 Sep 2026
29 Jul 2026
19 May 2026
Record
- Kind
- Designation scheme
- Administered by
- Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry (METI)Government body
- Part of
- None
- Legal authority
- 経済安全保障推進法 (Economic Security Promotion Act), under METI's 重要鉱物に係る安定供給確保を図るための取組方針
Notes
A plan is certified, not a project; each certified plan is recorded as a designation of the undertaking it describes.
Evidence
経済産業省 (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry, Japan)
- Fields supported
- Name · Kind · Administering bodies
- Evidence level
- Explicit
- Location in document
- Sections 1 and 4
- Qualification
- The Minister certifies supply-assurance plans against the critical-minerals policy; certification opens the way to a JOGMEC grant but is not itself money.
独立行政法人エネルギー・金属鉱物資源機構 (JOGMEC)
- Fields supported
- Legal authority
- Evidence level
- Explicit
- Location in document
- Programme description
- Qualification
- "『経済施策を一体的に講ずることによる安全保障の確保の推進に関する法律(経済安全保障推進法)』に基づき"
| Source | Fields supported | Evidence level | Location |
|---|---|---|---|
| 重要鉱物(経済安全保障推進法に基づく認定供給確保計画) 経済産業省 (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry, Japan) · Source dossier |
| Explicit The Minister certifies supply-assurance plans against the critical-minerals policy; certification opens the way to a JOGMEC grant but is not itself money. | Sections 1 and 4 |
| 重要鉱物助成金交付事業 独立行政法人エネルギー・金属鉱物資源機構 (JOGMEC) · Source dossier |
| Explicit "『経済施策を一体的に講ずることによる安全保障の確保の推進に関する法律(経済安全保障推進法)』に基づき" | Programme description |
