BRBrazilFinancing facility

BNDES Máquinas e Serviços

BNDES Máquinas e Serviços

prg-br-bndes-maquinas-servicos

Trace the evidence

Follow this scheme to each independently recorded financial or designation row, named bodies, project references, and the documents cited by that exact row. Connections are navigational registry references, not a claim that capital was disbursed, a company obtained funding, or physical work occurred. Records under a child scheme appear in parent views as the same underlying IDs, never as additional commitments.

1

Financial rows

0

Designations

1

Distinct linked projects

2

Distinct citing sources

Programme identity

Source-named administrator: Banco Nacional de Desenvolvimento Econômico e Social (BNDES)

1 directly citing document · show precise citation roles
  1. BNDES Máquinas e ServiçosBanco Nacional de Desenvolvimento Econômico e Social (BNDES) · Publication date not statedField evidence: administrators · Field evidence: kind · Field evidence: name

Financial record pathways

All value roles are included, including ceilings, prospective commitments, options, and ended records. No numbers are added here; legal standing belongs to each underlying instrument.

  1. Loan · Reported financial standing: Decided

    R$ 100 milhões

    Named recipient organizations
    Piauí Níquel Metais S/A

    Directly linked project: Piauí Níquel nickel and cobalt processing project (a row reference; assess its value role and status before treating it as backing)

    2 directly citing documents · show precise citation roles
    1. BNDES Máquinas e ServiçosBanco Nacional de Desenvolvimento Econômico e Social (BNDES) · Publication date not statedField evidence: instrument · Field evidence: programme
    2. BNDES aprova R$ 100 mi para apoiar processamento de níquel no PiauíBanco Nacional de Desenvolvimento Econômico e Social (BNDES) · 2026-07-13Field evidence: amount · Field evidence: capital_source · Field evidence: instrument · Field evidence: location · Field evidence: materials · Field evidence: programme · Field evidence: project · Field evidence: provider · Field evidence: recipient · Field evidence: stages · Field evidence: status · Field evidence: value_role · Financial status report · Issuer implementation-status observation

Project designation pathways

Designation confers recorded recognition or standing, not money or evidence of actual production.

No project designations registered under this scheme.

Source links identify explicit citations to the displayed programme, financial row or designation, not proof that a source independently validates every claim about its project or recipients. For financial allocations, see each instrument's record and the existing capital-stack counting rules.

Awards recorded under the programme

Committed public money the corpus records under this programme or one beneath it, summed per currency; a part is not added to its package. What the corpus records, not the programme's spend.

BRL

Loan1 row

Not yet binding

Stated exactly
100 million

1 counted

Record

Kind
Financing facility
Part of
None
Legal authority
Not stated

Notes

BNDES financing product named in the Piauí Níquel approval; programme-level terms are not attributed to the particular loan without agreement evidence.

Evidence

  1. BNDES Máquinas e Serviços

    Banco Nacional de Desenvolvimento Econômico e Social (BNDES)

    Fields supported
    Name · Kind · Administering bodies
    Evidence level
    Explicit
    Location in document
    Product heading, financing eligibility and credit/interest terms
    Qualification
    Named BNDES product is a financing facility for machinery and services.
    View source dossier →