Critical Minerals Facility
prg-au-cmf
Trace the evidence
Follow this scheme to each independently recorded financial or designation row, named bodies, project references, and the documents cited by that exact row. Connections are navigational registry references, not a claim that capital was disbursed, a company obtained funding, or physical work occurred. Records under a child scheme appear in parent views as the same underlying IDs, never as additional commitments.
2
Financial rows
0
Designations
0
Distinct linked projects
1
Distinct citing sources
Programme identity
Source-named administrator: Not named in registered source records
1 directly citing document · show precise citation roles
- Delivering Australia's critical minerals supplyDepartment of Industry, Science and Resources (Australia) · Publication date not statedField evidence: administrators · Field evidence: kind · Field evidence: name
Financial record pathways
All value roles are included, including ceilings, prospective commitments, options, and ended records. No numbers are added here; legal standing belongs to each underlying instrument.
- Australian Government (Critical Minerals Facility)Program envelope
Several instruments, split not stated · Reported financial standing: Not stated
the expanded $5 billion Critical Minerals Facility
- Named provider organizations
- Australian Government
- Named recipient organizations
- Not stated
1 directly citing document · show precise citation roles
- Delivering Australia's critical minerals supplyDepartment of Industry, Science and Resources (Australia) · Publication date not statedField evidence: amount · Field evidence: capital_source · Field evidence: instrument · Field evidence: programme · Field evidence: provider · Field evidence: status · Field evidence: value_role · Financial status report
- Australian Government (Department of Industry, Science and Resources, with Export Finance Australia)Program envelope
Instrument not specified · Reported financial standing: Announced
The Reserve includes $1 billion for transactions to be drawn from the expanded $5 billion Critical Minerals Facility
- Named provider organizations
- Department of Industry, Science and Resources
- Named recipient organizations
- Not stated
1 directly citing document · show precise citation roles
- Delivering Australia's critical minerals supplyDepartment of Industry, Science and Resources (Australia) · Publication date not statedField evidence: amount · Field evidence: capital_source · Field evidence: instrument · Field evidence: programme · Field evidence: provider · Field evidence: relationships · Field evidence: status · Field evidence: value_role · Financial status report · Instrument relationship
Project designation pathways
Designation confers recorded recognition or standing, not money or evidence of actual production.
No project designations registered under this scheme.
Source links identify explicit citations to the displayed programme, financial row or designation, not proof that a source independently validates every claim about its project or recipients. For financial allocations, see each instrument's record and the existing capital-stack counting rules.
Ceilings
Envelopes, appropriations and lending authorities. Listed, never summed, and never divided into the awards below.
Australian Government (Critical Minerals Facility)
AUD5 billionCritical Minerals Strategic Reserve — initial minerals
Australian Government (Department of Industry, Science and Resources, with Export Finance Australia)
AUD1 billionCritical Minerals Strategic Reserve — initial minerals
Awards recorded under the programme
Committed public money the corpus records under this programme or one beneath it, summed per currency; a part is not added to its package. What the corpus records, not the programme's spend.
No award to a recipient is recorded under this programme in the corpus.
Record
- Kind
- Financing facility
- Administered by
- Not stated in the cited sources
- Part of
- None
- Legal authority
- Not stated
Notes
The release does not name the body that administers the Facility, so none is recorded.
Evidence
Delivering Australia's critical minerals supply
Department of Industry, Science and Resources (Australia)
- Fields supported
- Name · Kind · Administering bodies
- Evidence level
- Explicit
- Location in document
- Paragraph on Reserve funding
- Qualification
- "the expanded $5 billion Critical Minerals Facility, which provides government-backed loans and equity support for projects"
| Source | Fields supported | Evidence level | Location |
|---|---|---|---|
| Delivering Australia's critical minerals supply Department of Industry, Science and Resources (Australia) · Source dossier |
| Explicit "the expanded $5 billion Critical Minerals Facility, which provides government-backed loans and equity support for projects" | Paragraph on Reserve funding |
