EUEuropean UnionMulti-instrument programme

RESourceEU

prg-eu-resourceeu

Trace the evidence

Follow this scheme to each independently recorded financial or designation row, named bodies, project references, and the documents cited by that exact row. Connections are navigational registry references, not a claim that capital was disbursed, a company obtained funding, or physical work occurred. Records under a child scheme appear in parent views as the same underlying IDs, never as additional commitments.

1

Financial rows

0

Designations

0

Distinct linked projects

2

Distinct citing sources

Programme identity

Source-named administrator: European Commission

1 directly citing document · show precise citation roles
  1. RESourceEU Action Plan: Accelerating our critical raw materials strategy to adapt to a new reality (COM(2025) 945 final)European Commission · 2025-12-03Field evidence: administrators · Field evidence: kind · Field evidence: name

Financial record pathways

All value roles are included, including ceilings, prospective commitments, options, and ended records. No numbers are added here; legal standing belongs to each underlying instrument.

  1. Instrument not specified · Reported financial standing: Announced

    the EU should mobilise EUR 3 billion of EU funds within the next 12 months in direct support of the CRM value chain

    Named provider organizations
    European Union (EU funds)
    Named recipient organizations
    Not stated
    2 directly citing documents · show precise citation roles
    1. Commission adopts RESourceEU to secure raw materials, reduce dependencies and boost competitiveness (IP/25/2891)European Commission · 2025-12-03Field evidence: amount
    2. RESourceEU Action Plan: Accelerating our critical raw materials strategy to adapt to a new reality (COM(2025) 945 final)European Commission · 2025-12-03Field evidence: amount · Field evidence: capital_source · Field evidence: instrument · Field evidence: programme · Field evidence: provider · Field evidence: status · Field evidence: terms · Field evidence: value_role · Financial status report · Instrument term

Project designation pathways

Designation confers recorded recognition or standing, not money or evidence of actual production.

No project designations registered under this scheme.

Source links identify explicit citations to the displayed programme, financial row or designation, not proof that a source independently validates every claim about its project or recipients. For financial allocations, see each instrument's record and the existing capital-stack counting rules.

Ceilings

Envelopes, appropriations and lending authorities. Listed, never summed, and never divided into the awards below.

Awards recorded under the programme

Committed public money the corpus records under this programme or one beneath it, summed per currency; a part is not added to its package. What the corpus records, not the programme's spend.

No award to a recipient is recorded under this programme in the corpus.

Record

Kind
Multi-instrument programme
Administered by
European CommissionGovernment body
Part of
None
Legal authority
Not stated

Notes

An action plan, not a legal instrument: it adds no legal authority of its own and builds on Regulation (EU) 2024/1252.

Evidence

  1. RESourceEU Action Plan: Accelerating our critical raw materials strategy to adapt to a new reality (COM(2025) 945 final)

    European Commission

    Fields supported
    Name · Kind · Administering bodies
    Evidence level
    Explicit
    Location in document
    Introduction; sections 1–2
    Qualification
    "RESourceEU mobilises a large spectrum of policy tools as well as private and public actors": a Critical Raw Materials Centre, a financing hub, joint purchasing, a stockpiling pilot and EU funds, coordinated by the Commission.
    View source dossier →