Saltworks Technologies Inc.
Also named: Saltworks
org-saltworks-technologies
Capital received
Every row naming this organization as its recipient, by value role.
Public commitments
1 row · summed per currencyCommitted to a recipient by a government or public enterprise, at the status each row states. A contracted, partially disbursed or disbursed row is binding because an agreement is executed; payment is tracked separately by status. A contracted row need not mean funds are obligated or paid, and a partially disbursed row is not fully paid. Summed per currency and per instrument, never across either; a part is never added to its package.
CAD
Instrument not specified1 row
Listed, not summed: the sources name no instrument the tracker's vocabulary covers.
1 counted
Projects, programmes and designations
Record
- Kind
- Company
- Country
- Not stated in the cited sources
- Government
- None: its money is not a government's
- Parent bodies
- None recorded
Notes
The cited NRCan release locates the project in British Columbia but does not establish the company's jurisdiction of incorporation.
Evidence
Name, kind, country, government and parent links each name their source.
Natural Resources Canada
- Fields supported
- Name · Kind
- Evidence level
- Explicit
- Location in document
- Opening paragraph; Saltworks investment paragraph
| Source | Fields supported | Evidence level | Location |
|---|---|---|---|
| Government of Canada Invests Over $9 Million to Enable Made-in-Canada Lithium Battery Supply Chain in British Columbia Natural Resources Canada · Source dossier |
| Explicit | Opening paragraph; Saltworks investment paragraph |
